Events

 

Enrichment Fair

June 2
At 1 PM – 1:30 PM EDT

 

Healing demo with Heidi

Tuesday, May 15
At 1 PM – 2:30 PM EDT

 

Unity Church and Life Balance
Community Energy Work

Tuesday, April 10
At 1 PM – 3 PM EDT

 

Community Free Class
+ Guided Meditation

Sunday, March 4
At 3:15 PM – 5 PM EST

 

Pain Elimination Seminar
and Demonstration

Tuesday, February 20
At 6 PM – 7 PM EST

 

Life Balance with
Heidi, LLC

Feb 3
At 11 AM to Feb 4 at 6 PM EST

 

Life Balance with Heidi
Complimentary Seminar and Demo

Wednesday, January 17
At 6 PM – 7 PM EST

 

Free Seminar and Demonstration
Remove Pain and Discomfort

Wednesday, November 15, 2017
At 6 PM – 7 PM EST

 

Pain Elimination Seminar
and Demonstration (FREE)

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
At 6 PM – 7 PM EDT

 

Free Stress-Relief Meditation
+ Chakra Balancing

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
At 6 PM – 7 PM EDT

 

Pain Elimination Seminar and
Demonstration (FREE)

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
At 6 PM – 7 PM EDT

 

Healthy Living
Expos

Sunday, March 26, 2017
At 10:30 AM – 5 PM EDT

 

New You Holistic
Expo

October 22, 2016 –
October 23, 2016